In the interests of our country

Rostelecom has been historically a major partner of the Russian government in telecommunications providing technology support for key federal scale events and implementing advance technologies in operation of governmental authorities.

We have gained unique invaluable experience and possess required capabilities to implement huge projects calling for deployment and management of complex infrastructure solutions.

Modern telecommunications technologies are capable of transforming the day-to-day life of people; that is why in Rostelecom we are proud to be trusted with implementation of projects having paramount importance for the entire nation.


Universal telecommunications services: bridging the digital divide in Russia
Since 2014 Rostelecom has been the sole universal service operator across Russia maintaining operation of some 148 thousand universal payphones and 21 thousand public Internet access offices. Another 13.6 thousand populated localities will be provided with Internet access, requiring installation of over 200 thousand km of fiber-optic cable lines. To ensure the world’s largest deployment of fiber and Internet access sites the Company established a separate strategic line of business in the Company’s organization calling it “bridging Russia’s digital divide project”.
More about bridging the digital divide in Russia... (in Russian)


Submarine Fiber-Optic Cable System to link Kamchatka, Sakhalin and Magadan.
In 2014 Rostelecom embarked on implementation of a major project – construction of Submarine Fiber-Optic Cable Line Kamchatka–Sakhalin–Magadan. Fiber link deployment will significantly improve penetration of telecommunications services in Magadan Region and Kamchatskiy Area.
The backbone submarine fiber-optic is assigned a key role in solving the digital divide issues in the Far-Eastern part of Russia. The new fiber-optic line will link the city of Okha in Sakhalin with Magadan and Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy.
More about submarine line Kamchatka–Sakhalin–Magadan...  (in Russian)


Rostelecom has been implementing projects of video-surveillance across the entire country for General State Final Exams for some years already. For video-surveillance projects the Company makes use of the experience gained during preparations for the all Russia Presidential Elections in early 2012. The entire software for the project was developed by Russian programmers, who managed to create not just a unique system, but also an extremely easy to use one – it is launched by pressing a single button.
More about state exams project...   (in Russian)


Electronic government: until 2014 Rostelecom had been the sole developer and operator of the E-government infrastructure project, ensuring efficient liaisons between citizens and public authorities.
More about e-government infrastructure project...   (in Russian)


Sochi’2014: Rostelecom is a General Telecommunications Partner of the XXII Winter Olympic Games in Sochi deploying a large scale telecommunications infrastructure required for the Games.
More about Sochi’2014 project.. (in Russian)


IT systems for governmental authorities: Rostelecom is a major provider of telecommunications services for deployment of private networks handling traffic of dedicated IT systems of governmental authorities and between them. The largest scale projects in this sphere were implemented for the following governmental customers:

  • Ministry of Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation: a governmental system for production, execution and control of passport and visa-related document of the next generation (over 1,260 sites where governmental authorities are located);
  • Court Department of the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation: the Justice Governmental Automated System (telecommunications services are provided to over 2,800 court authorities in all Russian regions);
  • Pension Fund of the Russian Federation: Private Data Network of the Pension Fund (covering over 250 branches and offices of the Pension Fund)

Инвесторам и акционерам

social-twitter

В национальных интересах

:: :
Фильтр по дате

Показать еще

«Ростелеком» традиционно выступает партнёром государства в телекоммуникационной сфере. Наша компания осуществляет технологическое сопровождение крупных мероприятий федерального значения и внедряет передовые технологии в работу государственных организаций.

На российском рынке мы обладаем уникальным опытом и возможностями для реализации масштабных проектов, требующих создания и управления сложными инфраструктурными решениями.

Современные телекоммуникационные технологии способны трансформировать жизнь людей. Поэтому в компании «Ростелеком» мы гордимся тем, что нам доверяют проекты, имеющие большое значение для всей страны.


Универсальные услуги связи – проект устранения цифрового неравенства
С 2014 года «Ростелеком» является единым оператором универсального обслуживания на всей территории Российской Федерации и обеспечивает работу 148 тыс. универсальных таксофонов и 21 тыс. пунктов коллективного доступа в интернет. Еще 13,6 тыс. населенных пунктов будут обеспечены точками доступа в интернет, что требует прокладки более 200 тыс. км новых волоконно-оптических линий связи. В компании самое масштабное в мире строительство ВОЛС и точек высокоскоростного доступа в интернет выделено в отдельное стратегическое направление и называется проектом устранения цифрового неравенства. Подробнее...


Подводная ВОЛС Камчатка – Сахалин – Магадан
В 2014 году «Ростелеком» приступил к реализации проекта подводной волоконно-оптической линии связи (ПВОЛС) Камчатка – Сахалин – Магадан. Волоконно-оптические линии связи значительно повысят уровень проникновения телекоммуникационных услуг в Магаданской области и Камчатском крае.
Магистральная подводная ПВОЛС имеет огромное значение в решении вопросов устранения цифрового неравенства для Дальневосточного региона. Новая подводная линия свяжет город Оха на Сахалине с Магаданом и Петропавловском-Камчатским.   Подробнее...


«Ростелеком» занимается реализацией проектов видеонаблюдения за ЕГЭ по всей стране уже не первый год. Для видеонаблюдения компания использует опыт, накопленный при подготовке к прошедшим в начале 2012 года президентским выборам всероссийского масштаба. Всё программное обеспечение проекта было разработано российскими специалистами. Они смогли создать не только не имеющую аналогов, но и предельно простую в использовании систему – она включается нажатием одной кнопки. Подробнее...


Электронное правительство: компания «Ростелеком» до 2014 года является единым разработчиком и оператором инфраструктуры проекта «Электронное правительство», который обеспечивает эффективное взаимодействие граждан с органами государственной власти. Подробнее...


Сочи-2014: «Ростелеком» является Генеральным партнером XXII Олимпийских зимних игр 2014 года в городе Сочи в категории «Телекоммуникации». Компания ведет строительство телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры, необходимой для проведения Игр. Подробнее...


Информационные системы государственных организаций: «Ростелеком» является поставщиком услуг связи для создания корпоративных сетей, обслуживающих потребности в передаче трафика ведомственных и межведомственных информационных систем. К наиболее крупным проектам, реализуемым компанией в этой сфере, можно отнести проекты следующих государственных Заказчиков:

  • Министерства связи и массовых коммуникаций Российской Федерации - Государственная система изготовления, оформления и контроля паспортно-визовых документов нового поколения (более 1260 объектов государственных органов);
  • Судебного Департамента Верховного Суда Российской Федерации - ГАС «Правосудие» ( услуги связи оказываются более чем 2800 объектам судебной системы во всех регионах России);
  • Пенсионный фонд РФ - КСПД Пенсионный фонд (корпоративная системы передачи данных Пенсионного фонда России, более 250 управлений и отделений пенсионного фонда) 
    Подробнее...

Следите за нашими новостями в социальных сетях:  TwitterFacebookYouTube и Flickr